Hot-n-Fun

Now it's time for a breakdown

I’m sick of the iPod in my iPhone freezing up when I buy new songs. It’s summer. I’m going to be downloading a million and three songs. Andale.

I miss the mixed tape days when you only had the best parts of songs and your only trouble (though, sometimes, fatal trouble) was tangled tape. But then, at least, you had the pleasure of manually untangling your own issue and listening with new gusto to the music you saved from a terrible death. Now, I have no choice but to silently curse at a little piece of digital information that refuses to give into physical force.

Good. In the writing of this post, my music library has unfrozen.

Leave a Reply

