June 12 of 12

You may have grown up thinking there are two types of laundry: clean and dirty. I now know that you can have clean, dirty, clean but still in the dryer, clean but still in the laundry basket, and dirty because the laundry's been in the laundry basket so long that, I'm sure it somehow got dirty again. This is a clean but still in the laundry basket load.

My friend calls this a "fake drawer" because everything is so neat.

Howling at the sun.

Starbucks drive-thru and surprise Californians.

It was surf themed.

The child: 3, my sister's necklaces: 0.

I adore the pillow.

I need a vacation. I see orchids and I fantasize about vacations.

Nap fail.

Second party of the day.

Complete with cello solo.

I didn't know Cuitlahuac meant that.

Leave a Reply

