April 12 of 12

Hella early, but very welcomed.

Greeny delivery.

Centerpiece.

New Cath Kidston tea platter set.

Hail damage = new roof.

Quick lipstick application before tv spot. My kiss is crooked.

I'm unbelievably excited about getting a free apple just for checking into Urban Grocery & Wine Bar on Foursquare. I'm still talking about it.

Patio weather.

On top of that party planning thing.

The print on one of my sister's blouses was just too rad not to share.

Hole pants freak the child out.

Bedtime book.

One thought on “April 12 of 12

  1. I love the little glimpses into your house on these. I love how your style is bright and colorful and mixes modern with traditional. The picture of the patio just makes me happy, and the Saint Francis statue is awesome!

Leave a Reply

