October 12 of 12

Chai cookies and decaf = a good way to start the day

 

In love with this hand cream. I say it should be renamed Katniss, however, because when I put it on I want to kick ass and not brood. I understand there are other people named Bella and that it is also merely an adjective, but I don't think it fits a grapefruit and black pepper scent.

They're getting ready for Dia de los Muertos altars at work, so paper flowers are plentiful.

Now reading

The boy's costume gathering is near completion. Then comes the tailoring.

19 more weeks? If you say so.

Brand spankin' new SolarWing cover parking.

Indulging his daily ritual of saying goodbye to his tree at Nana's.

 

Get outta here, crows!

So, I made dinner and just as I was ready to serve, Ya Ya showed up with Peter Piper.

No one's gonna save you from the beast about to strike.

...and because I love my pumpkins so much.

One thought on “October 12 of 12

  1. OMG – love number 11! I also love that they put the covered parking over the FAR spaces instead of the ones right up against the building.

    (hee hee, you get pg like me. kills me to see women who are 8+ months with a teeny basketball bump who WADDLE. why?)

Leave a Reply

